Posted by: soapchix | December 30, 2007

Contest over at Betz White!

Give this a shot…all you need to do is send her a quick comment in an email to be put in a drawing for a cupcake pincushion. (link is to her Etsy shop, which is all out of cupcake pincushions, which makes it so much cooler to win one!!!)

Ash and I met Betz and her adorable hubby while selling soap at the Country Living show in Chicago. As cute and sweet as they both were, they were nothing compared to her amazing hand felted and stitched whimsical projects. I have a cupcake pincushion sitting on my bedside table right now (that was supposed to be a gift for my MIL but it mysteriously never made it..shhhhh!) and it makes me happy to look at it. Which is why I haven’t moved it from my bedside table yet.

Betz is amazing and so are her totally unique products. Check her out and enter the contest so you can have a happy cupcake pincushion sitting beside YOUR bed!

Responses

  1. Bummer! I tried….. Thanks for the heads-up. I really like Betz’s site and am inspired to pick up my fiber crafts again. Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

Categories

