Posted by: soapchix | June 3, 2007

More Inspiration

Tiff’s posting about purple and yellow and our lovely lavender lemon soap has me inspired! Not only did it remind me to actually whip up some more of it the delightful stuff, but I remembered a photo that I took while Tiff and I went on our adventure into Denver a few weekends back.

I found this stack of chairs on the otherwise unimpressive 16th Street Mall in downtown Denver.  I love the fact that color can bring life into these everyday objects.  But really its all about the soap……purple and yellow will always make me think of our lavender and lemon soap.

Leave a Reply

Categories

