Posted by: soapchix | April 11, 2009

Happy Easter!

I am hunkering down for a wet and rainy Easter, which is perfect since I have it on good authority that the Easter Bunny is bringing everyone rainboots this year.

For the rest of you, Soapchix Ash and I wish warm breezes, blue skies, and lots and lots of fun!

Happy Easter

These wonderfull springtime pictures are courtesy of the lovely and talented ladies we’ve been inspired by over on our Serendipity Bath Co. Flickr group. Click through to see links to their individual photostreams. And, if you are on flickr, go join our group and add to the fun!

–Soapchix Tiff

(PS…speaking of rainboots, check out this group of cute boots, and even Target is getting in on the action with their selection of cute styles! I think I just found my new obsession, soap friends. Let the rain begin!!!

Responses

  1. The collage is fantastic!

    I’m heading to go throw on my rain boots right now!

  2. Love the collage…and regarding rainboots…we never get rain:-)

  3. those are great pics

  4. Easter is fun!!!!

  5. Hey not to set off topic but can anyone give me a review of. New York Car Insurance Reform 295 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10007 (646) 351-0824 They’re just down the block with me. I was wondering if they were a good insurance company. I need to find coverage, it is the law you know, but I need to have a good price price plus I want friendly service.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

